Not resolved
Billing Practices
Customer service
1 comment

I went to Conns retail in sheridan Co. After 2hrs i was approved and signed lease agreement with Progressive and paid initial payment and was set to receive merchandise.

Then i was told that the employee accidently put my state issued ID in computer as a drivers license and there was no way of correcting it. "So sorry" the manager told me. After being approved, signing a lengthy agreement and paying. I left with no merchandise and it took almost 2 weeks to get refunded my payment back on my debit card.

Im totally pissed and would never ever and will go out of my way to not recommend Progressive nor Conns.

Total SCAM! Worst experience ever.

Product or Service Mentioned: Progressive Leasing Customer Care.

Reason of review: Order processing issue.

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review


Terms of Service
Post Comment
Progressive Leasing Verified Representative

We thank you for bringing your concern to our attention and apologize if something occurred that did not meet your expectations. Our records indicate that your concern was resolved.

We value you as our customer and hope that the resolution provided was satisfactory.

If you have any further concerns or questions, please feel free to contact us at 877-593-2520. We appreciate your time and hope you have a good day.

You May Also Like