Product: Progressive Leasing Furniture Leasing Clear all filters (0 of 94 reviews match)
filters
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
I am not a pissed customer I'm looking to refinance my loan I was very pleased with Progressive but I'm trying to call and keep getting these blocks
Read more
ProgressiveLeasingLLC
ProgressiveLeasingLLC
Progressive Leasing Verified Representative

We apologize for any frustration you have experienced and want to thank you for bringing your concern to our attention. The best number to contact us would be 1-877-898-1970Pr...

Product
Progressive Leasing Furniture Leasing
#1306598
I purchased a bed from MattressFirm and used Progressive to lease it. The bed only cost $499 but when I look at my payment schedule on Progressive it show's me paying off over $1000. Um...What? Fix this or I'm not paying you anymore. I need a minimum of 100 words so...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

yeah next time read your contract and the dont charge interest because if it was interest the price would be so much more then what the 12mnth lease, so they have their own co...

Anonymous
Anon

If you had a regular credit card, you could have charged the purchase and paid it off, either monthly at a lower interest rate or in full.

1.8
Product
Progressive Leasing Furniture Leasing
#1247798
I purchased a bed set for 1000. I was not explained the 90 days to pay agreement and how exactly it worked. So now i have paid more than 2000 and when checked my payoff amount it is still 900. I will NEVER EVER use them again. They are a scam company.
Read more
ProgressiveLeasingLLC
ProgressiveLeasingLLC
Progressive Leasing Verified Representative

We understand how frustrating that must be. We want to assist you in any way possible. We have searched our system, and unfortunately we couldn’t find a phone number to reach ...

1.0
Product
Progressive Leasing Furniture Leasing
I didn't like
  • Over charging
  • Seems like a sneaky shady company
  • Predatory practice
#1241623
I leased through progressive leasing and was unable to pay it off within the 90 days. My balance now is 1000 for a kitchen table and my payoff is 400. I've paid 500 on this table already. This company is ridiculous and a big scam. I'm going to spread the word about...
Read more
ProgressiveLeasingLLC
ProgressiveLeasingLLC
Progressive Leasing Verified Representative

We apologize for any frustration you have experienced and want to thank you for bringing your concern to our attention. We strive to provide an excellent customer experience a...

2.3
Product
Progressive Leasing Furniture Leasing
#1232762
I leased a bed in march of 2017 and still paying for it . Remind you it cost me 599 had to pay it in a three month period . Which i didnt and my balance tripled the amount . Ive been paying over 2,000!!! And still have 3 remaining payments . Im furious at this point i...
Read more
ProgressiveLeasingLLC
ProgressiveLeasingLLC
Progressive Leasing Verified Representative

We apologize for any frustration you have experienced and want to thank you for bringing your concern to our attention. We strive to provide an excellent customer experience a...

2.1
Product
Progressive Leasing Furniture Leasing
#1230626
Me and my husband had two progressive leases.We were told by Mattress Firm and Art Van that Progressive leases will report to credit bureau so if you are trying to fix your credit, this was a good way to do it. I read the contract enough the 2nd time around to know...
Read more
ProgressiveLeasingLLC
ProgressiveLeasingLLC
Progressive Leasing Verified Representative

We apologize for any frustration you have experienced and want to thank you for bringing your concern to our attention. We strive to provide an excellent customer experience a...

1.0
Product
Progressive Leasing Furniture Leasing
#1198526
I paid my contract in full through early buyout as offered on the website.I called to confirm this after receiving an email that They would be debiting my account again. I was reassured on the phone several times that my account was closed and that my bank account...
Read more
ProgressiveLeasingLLC
ProgressiveLeasingLLC
Progressive Leasing Verified Representative

We apologize for any frustration you have experienced and want to thank you for bringing your concern to our attention. We strive to provide an excellent customer experience a...

1.0
Product
Progressive Leasing Furniture Leasing
#1184222
I bought furniture there which is pretty nice they offer you their credit finance option saying if you pay the balance within 3 months there is no interest for the sum in that 3 month period so i worked hard paying 1000 a month for 3 months turns out they lie to you...
Read more
ProgressiveLeasingLLC
ProgressiveLeasingLLC
Progressive Leasing Verified Representative

We thank you for bringing your concern to our attention, and apologize if something occurred that did not meet your expectations. We value you as our Customer and our hope is ...

1.0
Product
Progressive Leasing Furniture Leasing
#1133869
We purchased 3,400$ worth of product from them on September 29,2017 we got approved for the finance for it and now over a month has gone by and they called telling me there was a mistake on their end that someone didn’t hit the accept button. I can’t make it up,...
Read more
Anonymous
Ikeepitreal2017

Wait a minute they financed you through progressive did the sales associate tell you that you have to pay off the $3400 in 3 month for the mattress purchase to be 0% financin...

Anonymous
Ikeepitreal2017

To be honest there is no such thing as the salesperson did not hit the accept button what probably happened is either you did not get approved or the other option the person w...

Product
Progressive Leasing Furniture Leasing
#1127267
Reply to reviews
I know that it isn't Progressive Leasings fault that I was not told that my total amount would not only double, but the "sales tax" would be high, but what I do not understand is why in the world do I have to pay "sales tax" in order to get the furniture AND pay "sales...
Read more
Anonymous
Joe Consumer

The company that sells you the product does not charge initial sales tax (or at least should'nt be), when you pay your payment, then the sales tax is charged. Its confusing fo...

ProgressiveLeasingLLC
ProgressiveLeasingLLC
Progressive Leasing Verified Representative

Thank you for bringing your concern to our attention. If you have indeed posted this concern regarding Progressive Financial, You may wish to contact them at 800-566-3053. How...

1.5
Product
Progressive Leasing Furniture Leasing
#1086316